Pi-RAtE Profile

Pi-RAtE

Hi, Welcome to Pi-RAtE s profile. Having User Id no. 141689 I enjoy the status of Jet Pilot here. I have been a member of this rocking chat portal for 6 years, 11 months, 19 days, 19 hours, 11 minutes, 51 seconds. I am 27 years old Male by Gender, and I stay at At Tamil Nadu , IND. By Zodiac, I fall under the star constellation of Capricorn. My Shenxiao Chinese Zodiac Star Sign is Monkey. I have made about 33 friends here. My short signature info for everybody is Idealistic, Divergent, Some times Talkative, Pre-occupied Minded Currently I have been Idle for 3 years, 5 months, 27 days, 13 hours, 59 minutes, 24 seconds

 

Likes:

*Blue Color *Travelling *Bike Racing
*Payasam
*Cadbury Dairy Milk
*Choco bar
*Exercising Sometimes::
*Having Footboard in Bus, just to catch the thin air

DisLikes:

::: Situations or circumstances that keeps me serious !:::
*Ghee, Butter ,Cheese , Getting lost of Track ,Network interruption , Low battery Stuffs

Bad Habits:

::: Laziness , Craziness to Try Something New Always:::
:: Lack of Punctuality::
:: Sometimes I Dont have restrictions or Limitations Over Many things

Good Habits:

I Believe in Non-Violence.I Am Always Soft, Caring, Likes to Meet Good and Amazing Peoples all around
Reading Minds of People and Their Habits
I Never forget Any of My frends,I Always do Remember them

Sports:

#Basket Ball
# Badminton
# Games We Discovered in Sands (Beach Cricket, Sand Houses etc)

Music:

: Songs Of ::: A.R.Rahman & Taylor Swift

More Info:

My Principles and Little Description Abt Me
---------------------------
Never dream for Anything ! know ur dream to b true to achieve something realistic
---------------------------
Dont live in misery live for mystery
---------------------------
Life always get change. be strong to your good attitude
---------------------------
My Personal Stuff___ ::
I was Born on 13 Jan 93 ::: whats so special on that day is :::: its a festive time where people forgets their past by burning old things in fire and Prays for new one::: The Festive day Is Called :::: The BHOGI ::::
I used to Care Much often :: if yu are going to be my frend :: I will be a best care holder fr u
------------------------------------------
I like driving bikes a lot mostly race bikes. and I Got One (clixme)
------------------------------------------
Things i Like :: Watching Movies such as Romcom, Documentry, Sci-fi ! Well am a Movie Freak:: if yu are Gonna talk abt film then yu are much invited to chat With(smile)
------------------------------------------
Academics & Career
I am a Mechanical Engineer, Currently Working in a private firm as A Project Engineer.
------------------------------------------
CurrEntlY WaitiNG for A miRACLE to HAppen (snowo)
------------------------------------------
THaNkS FOr YoUr ValUAblE TYm for ViSiting My PROfilE
(greeting)

Pi-RAtE GuestBook Entries

Pi-RAtE Guestbook Entries(14)
DGrlHeNvrNotced I may be a thousand miles away, but in my heart you are just a heartbeat away...Wishing you and your family Merry Christmas! Forgive the sinners...Give love everyday and not just on Christmas day! *hugggs* (hi-five)

 

Looking for another user?


Mobile Fun Discussions

Hindi Zone - Rockchat Par Apke Meethe Bol, Bollywood Hollywood - Funny Things In Indian Movies , DISCUSSION BOARD - Brain Drain,

Best Blog World

I dont know what to do???, Allegory, DreaM A While,

*Register | *Mobile Forums | Main Main Page